Reviews

Review Avatar

Karen McInally Norval

Apr 24, 2018
Review source: Facebook

Review Avatar

Michelle M.

Apr 13, 2018
Review source: BBB

After having a company put in a cheaper sump pump than the one I previously had, I called many places to come out for a quote when my basement flooded. One place didn’t even show up, another said we are too busy and even though Mammoth had a wait list they made sure to put me as a priority and get to me quickly. Everyone that I came across and spoke with on the phone was very caring and super efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Review Avatar

Kristen W.

Apr 13, 2018
Review source: BBB

After using Mammoth for restoration for a flooded basement, years later I had need again at another home. Without hesitation, I immediately called Mammoth for the second time. If I ever have need, I will certainly use Mammoth.

Review Avatar

Anna B.

Apr 13, 2018
Review source: BBB

We returned from out of town to find our basement flooded. As soon as I called my insurance company everything went into action. Mammoth came quickly and got busy evaluating and cleaning up. I was so impressed! I would use them again.

Review Avatar

Byron Brockmeyer

Apr 12, 2018
Review source: Google

Review Avatar

Brenda

Apr 11, 2018
Review source: Google

The workers are fast, efficient and courteous. Mammoth Restoration & Cleaning were hired after the tornado in Grove City, OH, and in addition to restoring a flooded basement, they repaired our fencing, new roof, and cleaned up all debris ie. fallen & hanging tree limbs, destroyed lawn & yard ornaments. We are very satisfied with the work they performed. Hopefully, we will not have any use for their services in the future, however, if we do, we would certainly use Mammoth's Restoration & Cleaning. We may also add to the recommendation that we were the first on our block to have our home "back to normal". Thank you, Jeremy and your crew.

Review Avatar

Luis Ruiz

Apr 08, 2018
Review source: Google

Knowledgeable and hard working crew. Very easy to work with. Even the office personnel knew what they were talking about.

Review Avatar

Larry Z.

Apr 08, 2018
Review source: BBB

They are always my first choice for any remediation claims from the clients of my insurance agency. Mammoth folks are all top-notch professionals!

Review Avatar

Jason Motz

Apr 05, 2018
Review source: Google

Review Avatar

Rob Morris

Apr 01, 2018
Review source: Facebook

I had a great experience with these guys on an insurance claim for some water in our basement sue to a failed sump pump. A different contractor extracted the water and dried the carpet. They pulled up the carpet and removed the padding and did a pretty weak job of cutting two of the carpet seams. So I was worried about how the carpet would look when reinstalled. Mammoth was responsive and communicative. They did what they said they would do and they were honest about the seams, telling me they'd do their best but sometimes it doesn't work out. But they did a great job and it looks great. They also cleaned the carpet for me. Great job, overall. Thanks, guys!

Review Avatar

Stephanie Nixon

Mar 30, 2018
Review source: Google

Mammoth Restoration and Cleaning saved the day! I'm grateful for their hard working technicians that helped me save my belongings when my basement flooded. They walked me through the whole process and were very knowledgeable!

Review Avatar

MICAH EBERHARDT

Mar 30, 2018
Review source: Google

Review Avatar

April Adkins

Mar 30, 2018
Review source: Facebook

I had my large area rug cleaned. Wonderful customer service, quick turn around and my rug was fresh and clean. Thanks Mammoth!

Review Avatar

Jessica Rivera

Mar 30, 2018
Review source: Facebook

Last week I walked down to our basement and realized I was standing in ankle deep water. Being in the insurance business, I always refer Mammoth to my clients bc they are always on top of everything and usually able to get to my clients within the same day. So I called them for myself and they were there within the hour. They kept me informed throughout the entire process and we're so professional. They stuck to their schedule and helped us throughout the entire process. Highly recommend the entire Mammoth team! Thanks guys!!

Review Avatar

Mathew Farris

Mar 26, 2018
Review source: Google

Review Avatar

Mike Harris

Feb 24, 2018
Review source: Google

Good work.

Review Avatar

Stephanie Nixon

Jan 24, 2018
Review source: Google

Review Avatar

Jason Brofford

Nov 24, 2017
Review source: Facebook

Review Avatar

Zach Johnson

Nov 22, 2017
Review source: Facebook

Review Avatar

Lori Stought

Oct 25, 2017
Review source: Google

Wonderful experience! Thank you TOM! You did an amazing job! We really appreciate it!

Review Avatar

Worthington Automotive

Oct 25, 2017
Review source: Google

Review Avatar

Dawn Mchenry

Sep 25, 2017
Review source: Google

Excellent service! Great technicians! We had a flooded basement and found Mammoth on Angie's List - A rated. Called them and they responded immediately. They extracted the water and then put drying equipment in. It took 3 days to dry everything out. They came back every day to check on the equipment and to make sure things were getting dry. They sent their bill directly to our insurance company. Super easy to work with. Definitely would use them again and recommend to anyone.

Review Avatar

Kris Ramsey

Aug 31, 2017
Review source: Facebook

From start to finish, Excellent employees, on time, professional and all around great fellows. Jason, Jayson and Colton - AWESOME service and follow up. Couldn't ask for a better crew to fix a problem.

Review Avatar

Melinda Neal

Aug 29, 2017
Review source: Facebook

The sweetest group of people to work with! Ask for Wendy, she will take good care of you!

Review Avatar

Amber Northcutt

Jan 17, 2017
Review source: Facebook

Mammoth never ceases to go above & beyond for clients. Not to mention Wendy is beyond AMAZING...nothing but great referrals -Bunny & Amber

Review Avatar

Ian McAuliffe

Nov 14, 2016
Review source: Facebook

Mammoth restoration did an amazing job cleaning up a mold issue in a home we were renovating. Water pipes had burst last winter and sat wet all spring and summer and mold was everywhere. They cleaned all the mold out and sealed it so that there would be no future issues in the future. They did it right the first time!

Review Avatar

Dan Taylor

Sep 02, 2016
Review source: Facebook

They just finished our kitchen and were great to work with. Excellent crew - Bart, Tom and others. Flooring sub was fantastic. The estimator - Ken - recommended cabinets that are awesome. The kitchen was an insurance claim but we'll use them form our bathroom remodel coming up.

Review Avatar

Michael Slusher

Oct 29, 2015
Review source: Facebook

Review Avatar

Tom Steed

Dec 22, 2014
Review source: Facebook

Never ripped off. We make your home back to normal as fast as what we can

Review Avatar

Michelle Hartman Kane

Aug 29, 2014
Review source: Facebook

I have not used their services but would recommend this company after the amazing good Samaritan they have as an employee! He pulled off on the side of the road this morning to help my family! Thank you to this kind gentleman for his help!!! (I wish I could remember his name...Jerry?!)

Review Avatar

David Burnham

Jul 30, 2014
Review source: Facebook

Review Avatar

Lisa Sanders Linnabary

May 01, 2014
Review source: Facebook

Amazing people!!!

Review Avatar

Joyce Marcum

Apr 24, 2014
Review source: Facebook

I saw the owner on the local news station and he was sincere and compassionate about the pride he has in his company and his employees ability to do quality work for people who have meet up with tragedy be it water, fire, smoke etc.

Review Avatar

Jeffrey Tolbert

Dec 04, 2013
Review source: Facebook

Review Avatar

Doug Nofzinger

Dec 03, 2013
Review source: Facebook

Review Avatar

Ingrid McLane

Dec 03, 2013
Review source: Facebook

Review Avatar

Betty Smith

Sep 28, 2013
Review source: Facebook

Review Avatar

Eric Bouley

Jul 11, 2013
Review source: Facebook